BangleandClutch.com Features Chelsea Moser: Do You Have a Path Bound Purpose?

Hi there! Solamar team here. Chelsea was recently spotlighted on BangleandClutch.com so we wanted to share it with you here on her blog. We’re very proud! Enjoy this great read.

As a young girl I knew I was destined for something “BIG”; the problem was I didn’t know what that something would be. I was born and raised in a small town in North Dakota and to this day my ND roots are the foundation for my belief system, not only my personal life beliefs but my business beliefs as well. Like many of you I struggled to find a path and a direction for myself. I knew I wanted to make a difference in the world and not just any type of difference, but something unique, something that represented me and something BIG!

It took me a while to find that balance we all crave between personal life and work; capturing the clarity and purpose I had been searching for. Once I decided to take a long hard look at what might be holding me back, I discovered that many of the obstacles were simply ones I had erected myself. With the ability to find ways to scale those obstacles and break down barriers; I found myself flourishing both on a personal level and on a business level. I found myself taking risks I thought I would never be brave enough to take, forcing myself to leave my comfort zone, and eventually found myself growing into an independent woman AND a successful business woman. Want to know the best part? I now have built an amazing business that I am proud of because it has allowed me to set my own rules and I can work from anywhere in the world.

A key foundation in my life as well as in my business is the belief in the need to nurture and grow relationships and remain connected. Given the advancement of technology, high touch relationships grow increasingly harder to incorporate, but even more essential. It is the solid base of these relationships that has allowed me to carve my path out of the static daily life and help others do the same. Life is incredibly predictable; it will change on whim, it will surprise you daily and it will force you to adapt and fly. It is this idea of stretching ourselves and of being uncomfortable that uncovers our greatest growth.

So put yourself out there and embrace the twists and turns that you may have to encounter on your path. You might be surprised at where they lead!

If you would like to connect with Chelsea Moser please visit her on the web at http://www.chelseamoser.com. We think Chelsea would look fantastic wearing our Bangle Bid to Win Carmel Necklace. 😉 This post is part of our guest blogger series meant to inspire and motivate women. They do not necessarily reflect the political, religious or other view points of http://www.bangleandclutch.com , Nannette Bosh, Nannette Bosh Inc., AskNannette Bosh, http://www.asknannette.com or http://www.nannettebosh.com .

Leave a comment

Filed under In The News, Personal Thoughts, What's up in my neck of the woods?

Leave a Reply

