Recent interview spotlighting Chelsea as an Entrepreneur

Hi there. Cassie Boorn here, Chelsea’s assistant. Earlier this week Chelsea was interviewed by a magazine that was writing an article on her journey as an Entrepreneur. As I was reading through the uncut interview, I thought I’d share a snippet. I can’t share everything with you right now, so you’ll have to wait for the article and interview to be published. But I thought this part was great.

Chelsea was asked when she first classified herself as an entrepreneur. I thought I’d share this portion of the interview with you here:

Photo 44-1“Truthfully, I’m not sure I knew what an entrepreneur was when I was a kid, but I was always exercising my creative/inventive instincts at a really young age… and there has always been something very intriguing to me about that.”

“My mom would probably tell you I was born with an entrepreneurial spirit because I’ve always been a risk taker, super creative and extremely curious about everything. But… she also thinks I’m crazy, too.  So I would say that in itself would classify me as an entrepreneur!”

“All jokes aside, while growing up I always felt different. I knew I was capable of something much bigger than I could envision at the time and I was confident at a young age that I could build a business in the biggest, most amazing way. To me, being an entrepreneur is a mindset and it’s something you embody and embrace every day. It’s pure joy. It’s love. It’s a great life.”

We’ll be sure to let you know when the full article and interview is published. More to come. -Cassie

P.S. When did you realize you were an Entrepreneur? I’m sure Chelsea would love to hear your story. Feel free to share it here.

Leave a comment

Filed under In The News, Personal Thoughts, What's up in my neck of the woods?

Leave a Reply

