What Does My Birthday Month Say About Me

What Does My Birthday Month Say About Me?

MARCH: Attractive personality. Sexy. Affectionate. Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic. Loves peace and serenity. Sensitive to others. Loves to serve others.Trustworthy. Appreciative and returns kindness. Observant and assesses others. Loves to dream and fantasize. Loves traveling. Hasty decisions in choosing partners. Loves home decors. Musically talented. Loves special things.

Interesting, huh? I was pretty surprised at how accurate this quiz was!

To learn what your birthday month says about you – find the “What Does My Birthday Month Say About Me” quiz on Facebook.

2 Comments

Filed under Personal Thoughts, What's up in my neck of the woods?

2 responses to “What Does My Birthday Month Say About Me

  1. wow this is nice! i wonder what my birthday month say about me too… i’ll try it. thanks for sharing! 🙂

  2. venkat

    hey… am your follower on twitter…

    I was born in March as well and I’m amazed at how accurate it is… I’m musically talented… 12 years of Indian classical music training… 🙂

Leave a Reply

