Book Review: Life’s Golden Ticket

Last week I had the opportunity to read the book – Life’s Golden Ticket.  I was so touched by the book that I wanted to share my review with you – with hope that you’ll pick it up and read it too.  It’s worth it…

cover-lifesgoldenticket

I really want you to read this book, so without giving you all of the great details, I”ll share with you my thoughts and how it helped me.

What did I get out of it?
Wisdom.  It was full of wisdom and it really makes you step back and evaluate your life.  You are really able to review your life and rediscover yourself – while reclaiming the life you were destin to live.  It makes you think about how you live your life – and how you really need to change yourself for the better.  You and I both know that everyone can be more positive and free.  This book is a must read for everyone and an open invitation to transform your heart and mind.

How did I hear about this book?
I had the opportunity to be on a conference call with the Author, Brendon.  He started off the call very personal.  He talked about a personal event that happened in his life and how this event changed him forever.  The event was so powerful that he had my attention right away.  That’s when I realized that I had to read his book. (BTW: Read the Prologue in this book – The Prologue talks about his accident, so I’m not going to tell you the details!)

You should read this book – and then gift it to another.
This book is a great gift.  I’ve actually bought several because I knew I wanted to give it as gifts for the holiday season.  On the first page of the book, it starts by saying:  What if you were given a ticket that could magically start your life anew.  Would you redeem it? Then it has a TO and FROM that you can fill out.  The page completes with an invitation message:  Please accept this invitation to discover for yourself the greatest gift of all – life’s golden ticket. Trust me, it’s the perfect gift to give.  Everyone can benefit from reading a story like this one.

About the Author: Brendon Burchard
Brendon Burchard is a prominent life coach, leadership speaker, and change management consultant: his clients have included Fortune 500 companies, startups, nonprofits, universities, and thousands of individuals in seminars across the country.

Life’s Golden Ticket Website:
www.LifesGoldenTicket.com

Purchase through Amazon by clicking here.  Now go, buy it now!  After you finish the book – please come back here and post a comment/review.  I would love to hear your thoughts on how this book changed your thinking too.

Happy Reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under In The News, Must Have Resources, Personal Thoughts

Leave a Reply

