Tomorrow is “THE” day!

I’m so excited to announce the new Solamar website – I just can’t stand it!  The website is done and all ready to go – but I’ve decide to keep the suspense until tomorrow at 12pm – noon EST.  I was just reviewing the website one last time and it’s truly amazing!  It expresses everything I wanted to express and it really gets the Solamar message out there in a big way!  I hope you all enjoy it as much as I do!  Stay tuned and don’t forget:

12-12-08 (Tomorrow)
12pm – noon EST
The website will go live at the time above: www.SolamarMarketing.com

While we’re on exciting website topics – my www.ChelseaMoser.com is under construction too!  We’re getting ready to relaunch that next week.  However it’s not going to be as big as the Solamar one.  I’ve decided to change the chelseamoser.com into a portal – more of a landing page.  So from my landing page you can find me through all my social media platforms, websites and more.  It’s going to be great – and it’s supposed to be done sometime next week!

Oh the changes!  So excited about all of this.  I’ve truly been wanting to do this for so long and finally decided to take the plunge and do it all!  If you’re on the fence about redoing your website or simply creating a landing page all about you – what are you waiting for!  It’s an amazing experience and it truly gets YOU out there in a big way!

Now… I have to finish my e-newsletter that’s going out tomorrow to all my Solamar subscribers.  So I must scoot and get that done.  If you want to subscribe and be the first to get the ‘notice’ that the Solamar website is up, simply go here to subscribe: http://tinyurl.com/6m5hl8.

Again, don’t forget about tomorrow!  12pm EST sharp!

Leave a comment

Filed under What's up in my neck of the woods?

Leave a Reply

