The Beach Outside My Window

How amazing would it be to wake up every morning – look out your picture window and see the beach and the bluest ocean you’ve ever seen.  Great huh!  We’ll for the past few days… I’ve woke up to just that.  I’m currently in Cape Cod for business and for some reason, was put into a very nice room.  (Keep in mind that I would have been totally satisfied with anything).  But for some reason, I was blessed with a room AND a view.  It truly is amazing and it makes you realize that this world we live in is SO large and it’s full of beauty and awe.

Lots of people travel – in and out of the United States.  Some do so much international traveling that they don’t actually get to see the beauty of the United States of America.  And I think that’s a shame.  There are so many amazing areas in America and so many people miss them.  Who would have known that I would come to Cape Cod and have one right outside my window.  It’s truly amazing and it makes me appreciate our land more and more each day.

I challenge each of you to find a hidden beauty within your area.  I guarantee you’ll find it.  You need to look around you and realize that we live in such a beautiful country – and we should enjoy the amazing things ALL around us.

Enjoy all around you – it’s worth it! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under What's up in my neck of the woods?

Leave a Reply

