Where would you be right now?

If you had a choice – right now… where would you be?  I catch myself always wanting to be somewhere else and I’m not sure why?  Perhaps it’s because I’m difficult to satisfy or maybe it’s simply because I get bored – REALLY easy.

So my question to you is – where would you be right now if you could be anywhere you want?  Would it be on a beach, maybe with your family or simply relaxing on a couch…

It's plan jane outside - but inside is SUPER unique!

I found a house that I really love… it’s plain jane outside, but SUPER unique inside – and I would love to be there right now!  Don’t get me wrong, I love the house that I’m in, but wouldn’t it be nice to live in your ‘dream house’?  I work so hard – I should be able to own a house that I truly love… don’t you think?

So, where do you want to be right now?

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Thoughts, What's up in my neck of the woods?

Leave a Reply

